2/12/2018
5

Great staff, very clean facility, fast service. This is what I experienced on my first visit. Oh and everything they said they would do was completely done with no hidden fees or extra charges. I am thoroughly impressed and will be returning for any type of service needed on my truck.

Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we truly appreciate it! It is so wonderful to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of clean, fast, honest service as that is certainly our goal! Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you & your truck on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/9/2018
5

I brought my Acura in for brake pads on Feb 6. I was very pleased with how well the shop was organized, the clear and complete communication with the staff and the results. Clearly explained all aspects of the work and the breakdown of charges. I felt like they cared about me and appreciated my business.

Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you genuinely felt that we cared for you & appreciated your business during your visit as that is certainly the truth! It truly speaks volumes that you found such value in the communication & service you received from our team. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/8/2018
5

I was so pleased to have my car in their shop. I was treated with honesty, and great Customer Service. Will definitely continue with their service, and I highly recommend!!

Shari, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review, we really appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us & found value in our honesty & service. Thank you for choosing our team & family, for your kind words & recommendations, they are greatly appreciated. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/5/2018
5

Review text ...

Thank you for the 5 star review Kathy! We really appreciate it! We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/5/2018
5

As always, fast - friendly - fair. I NEVER second-guess the advise I get from Trent...if he says it needs to be done, IT NEEDS TO BE DONE! I feel like I have a brother in the repair business that helps me keep my car running right! It's good to be part of the Pickering "family"!

Deb, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It truly speaks volumes that you feel like part of our family as that is certainly our goal! We're so glad to hear that you felt you were able to find value in our service, communication & recommendations during your visit with us. Trent is a total rockstar, we're so blessed to have him on our team. It truly speaks volumes that you feel you can trust us like family. Thank you again for your kind words & continued loyalty. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not any time too soon! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/2/2018
5

Honest, friendly and job well done in less time than I had anticipated! Price was agreeable

Thank you Debra for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations of honest, friendly & timely service & that you found value in our service. Thank you for choosing our team & family, we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/27/2018
5

It's not very often you get excellent customer service and excellent craftsmanship at the same time. My vehicle needed extensive repairs and it was completed within 24 hours and was less than the quoted price. That is unheard of especially in the automotive industry. Pickering is my new automotive service center. The service I received was just exceptional.

Wow Ernest, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a STELLAR review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of excellent service & craftsmanship, that truly speaks volumes. Thank you so much for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/2/2018
5

I had my 2002 Mazda pickup in to have the clutch, oil pan gasket, and brakes replaced, and Pickering was able to complete the job in just a couple days! They were very transparent the whole time, and never pressured my decisions on optional service items. I was impressed at the level of research that was done to find OE parts for my old truck, and when the job was done they even cleaned the winter ice off before I picked it up!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We truly appreciate it! We're glad we were able to go through all the options for your vehicle and help you in choosing the correct option for you! Enjoy driving the pickup! Thank you again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
12/20/2017
5

I really liked the service! Quick and very informative. Good price for the job!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Have a great week!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/19/2017
5

Customer for >5 years. I really appreciate Pickering's outstanding service.

Thank you for your continued trust and support of our community family business! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to continue servicing your vehicle(s)! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pickering's Auto - Arvada (303) 426-1545, Pickering's Auto - Lakewood (303) 237-7717 For Assistance.