6/1/2018
5

Damn good place

Thank you so much Jesse for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/30/2018
5

My regular mechanic wasn't able to locate the problem with my air conditioning system. So, I looked online for a highly recommended auto repair place that has this experience & selected Pickerings Auto because they had many great reviews. The phone staff began my positive experience, followed up by the mechanic. I was told that they might be able to have it done in one day, but might possibly take two days. I was offered a very low-cost rental car, which I did use so as to not have to inconvenience anybody to get me to/from work (it was an older vehicle, but the air conditioning in it worked great - it was a 90 degree day so this was important for me!). I left my car with them at 8 am, it was done by 3:30 pm. I shivered all the way back to my workplace! You get what you pay for - these guys are great mechanics & I highly recommend them.

Wow Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar five star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of quality service. It's wonderful to know that you found value in our air conditioned rental vehicles, the timeliness of our service & our amazing team of professionals. Thank you for choosing to allow us the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service. Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/24/2018
5

Pickerings was most accommodating for adjusting my appointment and they kept me very informed with the status of my vehicles repairs The team was very transparent on pricing as the service changes happened

Sharon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you felt we were able to meet your expectations of accommodating, transparent & communicative service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of you & your vehicle. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care! Pickering's Auto Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/17/2018
5

These people are awesome! Did a lot of researching before hand and decided to go with Pickering. Definitely do not regret it. Brought my Jeep in out of the blue and two days later had it fixed up at a very reasonable price. (The water pump was shot). They kept me updated throughout the process and there were no surprises. Very professional staff. Just a bunch of great people who know what they're doing.

Thank you so much Richard for taking the time to leave us such an awesome five star review & your kind words, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt your research paid off & we were able to meet your expectations of good communication & honest, professional service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, but hopefully not too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/28/2018
4

Great service.

Thank you Phyllis for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, take care until then!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/23/2018
5

I was a first time customer referred to Pickering's by another local repair shop that closed. I had 2 separate issues that needed attention. The account technicians were courteous and helpful, and they set me up with a loaner vehicle. Over the course of the second repair, it became apparent that the repair was going to be significantly more costly than expected. I initially approved a repair, then asked for an estimate to make the car rollable (to wreck completely). The tech worked with me the whole way, was professional and empathetic for my situation. I was able to find a suitable compromise that left me very happy. For a first experience, it was certainly a test, and the staff at Pickering's delivered with flying colors! As a result, I already feel that trusting them to make future repairs is the best option. Thanks!

Hi Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a professional, courteous & helpful service experience & to know that you found value in our loaner vehicles. It's great to hear that you felt empowered to make the best decision for you & your vehicle as that is certainly our goal! Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & take care of you & your vehicle. We'll look forward to continuing to build a relationship with you. Take care until your next visit, Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/23/2018
5

The best. Very honorable. They do just what is necessary without trying to convince you that you need more work done.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations by providing you with honest, honorable service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & build a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, take care until then!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
4/13/2018
5

I had car break down and towed to closest auto shop downtown to get a diagnostic. I wanted a repair quote from my local area in westminster. The Gentleman on phone was VERY professional and VERY kind. He took time to listen to my situation and give me a professional quote and additional advice. There was NO RUSH with communication and he did not use any scare tactics for a sale. He educated me with his professional experience of my type of vehicle. The stress alone of having a broken vehicle is enough, and the communication with professional helped ease my mind of the situation. Thanks again!

Wow Hector, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of professional & kind service. We're so glad to know you were pleased with the communication, education & stress free experience you received as that certainly is our goal! Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then, Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
4/5/2018
4.5

Great service

Thank you Judy for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad we met your expectations of great service! Thanks for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of you & your vehicle. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/5/2018
5

Very good customer service. Fixed my car fast next day. And reasonable price. So far no issues with my car.

Thank you so much Manuel for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of timely & quality service. It's great to know that you found value in our vehicle health solutions as that is certainly our goal. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of you & your vehicle. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pickering's Auto - Arvada (303) 426-1545, Pickering's Auto - Lakewood (303) 237-7717 For Assistance.