7/25/2018
5

We have been using Pickering's Auto since we moved to Lakewood 5 years ago. Not only do we take our daily drivers to them, we have trusted them to service and maintain our Search & Rescue vehicle. They are always honest and never hassle or bully you into unnecessary services. The quality of work and their excellent customer service is why we continue to be loyal customers. I highly recommend using them for all your auto care needs!

Lakewood Service Center
7/18/2018
5

Great service as always from Pickering's! They got my car in and out fast and on my schedule for an oil and filter change as well as rotating the tires.

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you've continually felt we're able to meet your expectations of great & timely service. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our team & family & your kind words. As always, we'll look forward to seeing you on you next visit! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/13/2018
5

I've taken my vehicles to Pickering's for many years. They do a great job of explaining what needs to be done, providing an accurate estimate of the work, and then doing just what they say they will, and delivering the car on time. Courteous, friendly, and efficient service is what you'll always get when you bring your car to Pickering's!

Wow Craig, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we truly appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you've continually felt we're able to meet your expectations of courteous, friendly & efficient service. This truly speaks volumes as these are exactly our goals. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team & family, we appreciate your kind words & recommendations. We will look forward to seeing you on your next service as always! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/12/2018
4

Timely, thorough and efficient service, as usual.

Thank you George for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you continually feel we're able to meet your expectations of timely, thorough & efficient service during your visits. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our team & family & your kind words. We will look forward to seeing you on your next service, but hopefully not too soon! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/27/2018
5

Drove 24 hours from Buffalo, NY to check out a concert and had my check engine light come on the day before we were supposed to head back home. Headed to Pickering's and Trent was able to pull the code and give me an idea of whether or not I was able to get back home. The issue didn't seem to important and I was able to make it back home without worrying about my car exploding! Thanks again, Trent!

Wow Dakota this is awesome, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that you made it home safely & that you found value in our service & recommendations. We hope you enjoyed every moment of your concert & wish you all the best with your future automotive service care. Take care, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/17/2018
5

Another excellent service job from the front desk and mechanics. I had the rear brakes and rotors done on my Jeep Cherokee. The performance of my vehicle is improving and that is wonderful. I look forward to having new shocks installed the next time.

Wow Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent service during your visit for brakes & rotors on your Jeep Cherokee. It's always great to hear that you've continually found value in our service & that your vehicle is improving. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our team & family & your kind words. We'll look forward to seeing you for your shocks on your next visit as well. Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2018
5

Had a simple oil change today...and SIMPLE was the best way to describe it. It was simple to schedule the service online. It was a short wait for the service to be completed in a nice, clean waiting room with great coffee (I met the NICEST people there today!). I NEVER have a bad review for this company...consistently great service AND they keep track of what my vehicle needs in the near future and remind me with a postcard in the mail (along with money saving coupons!). No, it's not a $19.95 oil change...but I learned the hard way that you get what you pay for. If you want that - go to one of those places where high school drop outs work on your car (but be sure they put the oil plug back in, reset your "fix engine" light, and try not to laugh when they tell you the engine for your car is in the back!) You can't beat Pickering's trained, certified technicians for reliable, fixed-the-first-time, auto service!!

Wow Deb, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that we are able to continually meet your expectations during your visits with us. We're so thankful we get the opportunity to serve & build relationships with such amazing people in our communities. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our team & family & look forward to seeing you on your next visit as always! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/10/2018
5

Just wanted to say Thank You for such great service in such a fast and friendly manner. This was not my first visit for service at this shop. They have a wonderful staff. I will be back for future service.

Thank you so much Joe for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you feel we've continually been able to meet your expectations of fast, friendly service. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our team & family & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks again & take care, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2018
5

I brought my CRV to Pickerings for its oil change because I trust them to be alert to developing problems and give me a time frame (right away it's dangerous, can wait a few months, probably in a year) and an estimate I can rely on. They didn't disappoint. Sadly, my decade-old car needs work in the second two categories and I've scheduled the more urgent to be done this month. Thanks Pickering for the time you spent explaining and the helpful pictures. Jody

Wow Jody, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you feel we've continually been able to provide you with such informative & helpful service. We're bummed to know that your vehicle has some more time sensitive issues, but we're glad we were able to help you create an action plan, provide you with helpful information & images of your vehicle's condition to help you prepare. We appreciate your loyalty to our team & family & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/3/2018
5

I recommended PickeringsAuto to a coworker because they were friendly, trustworthy and honest. They gave me a quoted price, figured out what was wrong with my jeep and had me running in a few. Whenever there's a future problem with my jeep, I know exactly where to go. Pickering's Auto Service on 90th and South Wadsworth in Lakewood. Great Job!

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, kind words & for your recommendations, we truly appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of friendly, trustworthy & honest service, that speaks volumes! Thanks for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing ya on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pickering's Auto - Arvada (303) 426-1545, Pickering's Auto - Lakewood (303) 237-7717 For Assistance.