7/18/2018
5

Great service as always from Pickering's! They got my car in and out fast and on my schedule for an oil and filter change as well as rotating the tires.

Lakewood Service Center
7/13/2018
5

I've taken my vehicles to Pickering's for many years. They do a great job of explaining what needs to be done, providing an accurate estimate of the work, and then doing just what they say they will, and delivering the car on time. Courteous, friendly, and efficient service is what you'll always get when you bring your car to Pickering's!

Lakewood Service Center
7/12/2018
4

Timely, thorough and efficient service, as usual.

Lakewood Service Center
6/27/2018
5

Drove 24 hours from Buffalo, NY to check out a concert and had my check engine light come on the day before we were supposed to head back home. Headed to Pickering's and Trent was able to pull the code and give me an idea of whether or not I was able to get back home. The issue didn't seem to important and I was able to make it back home without worrying about my car exploding! Thanks again, Trent!

Lakewood Service Center
6/17/2018
5

Another excellent service job from the front desk and mechanics. I had the rear brakes and rotors done on my Jeep Cherokee. The performance of my vehicle is improving and that is wonderful. I look forward to having new shocks installed the next time.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2018
5

Had a simple oil change today...and SIMPLE was the best way to describe it. It was simple to schedule the service online. It was a short wait for the service to be completed in a nice, clean waiting room with great coffee (I met the NICEST people there today!). I NEVER have a bad review for this company...consistently great service AND they keep track of what my vehicle needs in the near future and remind me with a postcard in the mail (along with money saving coupons!). No, it's not a $19.95 oil change...but I learned the hard way that you get what you pay for. If you want that - go to one of those places where high school drop outs work on your car (but be sure they put the oil plug back in, reset your "fix engine" light, and try not to laugh when they tell you the engine for your car is in the back!) You can't beat Pickering's trained, certified technicians for reliable, fixed-the-first-time, auto service!!

Lakewood Service Center
6/10/2018
5

Just wanted to say Thank You for such great service in such a fast and friendly manner. This was not my first visit for service at this shop. They have a wonderful staff. I will be back for future service.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2018
5

I brought my CRV to Pickerings for its oil change because I trust them to be alert to developing problems and give me a time frame (right away it's dangerous, can wait a few months, probably in a year) and an estimate I can rely on. They didn't disappoint. Sadly, my decade-old car needs work in the second two categories and I've scheduled the more urgent to be done this month. Thanks Pickering for the time you spent explaining and the helpful pictures. Jody

Wow Jody, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you feel we've continually been able to provide you with such informative & helpful service. We're bummed to know that your vehicle has some more time sensitive issues, but we're glad we were able to help you create an action plan, provide you with helpful information & images of your vehicle's condition to help you prepare. We appreciate your loyalty to our team & family & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/3/2018
5

I recommended PickeringsAuto to a coworker because they were friendly, trustworthy and honest. They gave me a quoted price, figured out what was wrong with my jeep and had me running in a few. Whenever there's a future problem with my jeep, I know exactly where to go. Pickering's Auto Service on 90th and South Wadsworth in Lakewood. Great Job!

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, kind words & for your recommendations, we truly appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of friendly, trustworthy & honest service, that speaks volumes! Thanks for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing ya on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/1/2018
5

Damn good place

Thank you so much Jesse for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center