1/18/2017
5

Great service, detailed explanation of services recommended and performed by Trent. I would feel confident in referring them to a friend.

Thank you so much Paschal for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you felt our team and Trent were able to meet your expectations of detailed service recommendation explanations and great service during your experience. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful team to help take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. Thank you for your kind words and recommendations, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/7/2017
5

I showed up late due to winter storm but they got me right in and shuttle to my office right away. Completed two hours before estimate!

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectation of prompt service, even in Colorado weather! It’s also great to know that you found value in utilizing our complimentary shuttle service as well. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/6/2017
5

Excellent as always.

Thank you so much Scott for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear you feel we’re able to continually meet your expectations of excellent service during your visits with us. We know you have many options of where to take your vehicle for service and repairs, so we really appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of it for you. Thank you for your continued loyalty, we will look forward to seeing you on your next service! Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
1/4/2017
5

Great experience...............problem fully explained and different solutions offered......Won't go anywhere else!!!

Thank you so much Judy for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you felt our team was able to meet your expectations of fully explaining the condition of your vehicle and advising you on all of your options during your service experience. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful team to help take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, and we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/4/2017
5

They did a great job of keeping me informed on what was going on.

Thank you so much Eugene for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you felt our team was able to meet your expectations of keeping you informed during your service experience. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful team to help take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/31/2016
5

Professional and fair price. Excellent workmanship

Thank you so much Jo for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of professional service, excellent workmanship and fair value during your visit. We know you have many options of where to take your vehicle for service and repairs, so we really appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of it for you. We will look forward to seeing you on your next service! Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/31/2016
5

I love Pickerings! They always take great care of my car and are always friendly, respectful and honest! I know they appreciate my business because they even send thank you cards! I recommend them to all my friends!

Shelly, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate it! It’s so great to know that you continually find our team to be friendly, respectful and honest on each visit! It really speaks volumes that you appreciate and find value in our thank you cards. We know you have plenty of choices, so thank you for continuing to choose to allow our family and team to build a relationship with you and take care of your vehicles, we sincerely do appreciate your business. Thank you for your kind words and recommendations, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s Auto Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/29/2016
5

I have been very happy over the years with the service I received at Pickering. I don't hesitate to give them a great recommendation.

Thank you so much Roberta for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you feel we’ve been able to continually meet your expectations during your visits with us. It has been such a pleasure to have the opportunity to build a relationship with you. Thank you for your kind words, recommendations and your continued loyalty to our team and family. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on the next visit. The Pickering’s Auto Team Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
12/29/2016
5

They were great! I had an emergency for a recurring problem from before Thanksgiving. I was leaving town in 2 days and they were able to resolve the next day and get me back on the road!

Thank you so much Leah for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you found such value in our ability to resolve your emergency, recurring problem quickly to get you back on the road in a safe and timely manner. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We hope you had a wonderful holiday season, and we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/27/2016
5

As usual, Pickering's was exceptional in their customer service as well as their actual work. I am always impressed with the level of detail and quality of the work. For example, the windshield replacement included replacing the oil mileage sticker and the Express-Toll sticker.....like new......totally awesome! I never think of taking my vehicles anywhere else because of the superior customer service and EXCELLENT work in the shop! Cudos to everyone on the Pickering's staff who make it all happen!!! Cudos to Randy for continuing to make the customer experience the best in Colorado in my opinion!! Happy New Year to you all! KH

Wow Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled to hear that you feel we have been able to continually meet and exceed your expectations over the past years. It really speaks volumes that you have found such value in our level of detail, quality of work and excellent customer service during your experiences with us. We truly are so blessed to have such a wonderful team to take care of you and your vehicle. It has been such a pleasure to have the opportunity to build a relationship with you. Thank you for your kind words and your continued loyalty to our team and family. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on the next visit. Happy New Year to you too! The Pickering’s Auto Team Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center