2/24/2017
5

Great service all around. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful in explaining all of my questions. I will definitely be return customer!

Thank you so much Jennifer for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a pleasant, helpful and informative service experience during your visit with us. It is so wonderful to know that we will see you back here! Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service, but hopefully not too soon! Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/18/2017
5

I found my repair experience to be fast, friendly and thorough. Thanks

Thank you so much David for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a fast, friendly and thorough service experience during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/17/2017
5

Extremely satisfied with service I received Thursday from Pickering's Auto. I'll be back.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review Michael, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt extremely satisfied with your service experience with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/11/2017
5

I brought my truck in because no one else could find problem. I feel like the guys/girls over at Lakewood shop worked diligently until they found the problem. Will definitely be a return customer and will let all my friends and family know that they are great. Thanks

Thank you so much Nathan for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations during your visit with us. We certainly understand how frustrating it can be when you have a problem with your vehicle that can’t seem to be found. We’re so happy that we were able to help identify and solve your vehicle’s issue for you. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle and earn your trust. We appreciate your kind words and recommendations and look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/11/2017
5

Great service . High integrity. Honest about needs and full disclosure before starting work. What a relief to find honest people

Wow Joel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review, we really appreciate it! It is so wonderful to hear that you’ve found such value in the integrity, honesty and transparency of our service. We’re so blessed to have such an awesome team to take care of all you and your vehicle’s needs. We really appreciate you continuing to trust us with your auto repair services. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/9/2017
5

I always receive excellent and timely service at Pickering's. I will continue to go to them for my car service needs.

Thank you so much John for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review, we really appreciate it! It is so great to hear that you feel you continually receive excellent and timely service during your experiences with us! It really speaks volumes that you trust us with all of your vehicle service needs. Thank you for continued loyalty to our team and family! As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/9/2017
5

Great service work and honest business practices. Two thumbs up!!

Thank you so much David for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of great service and honest business practices. We’re so lucky to have such a great team of experts to take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust in our team and family. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/9/2017
5

great service, excellent timing and I got an inexpensive rental car to get thru the day. Thank you!

Thank you so much Andrea for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent timing and great service. It’s so great to know that you found value in our rental cars as well. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle needs and earn your trust. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/8/2017
5

Pickering is well organized and always does quality work. I like that everyone on staff has a smile and a positive attitude.

Thank you so much Beth for taking the time to leave us another wonderful review, we really appreciate your kind words! We’re so glad to hear that you feel you have found such value in our team’s positive attitudes, our organization and our quality work. We truly are so lucky to have such a wonderful team behind us to take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. Thank you for continuing to choose our team and family, and we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit as always! Thanks, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/7/2017
5

Pickering's went above and beyond once again! We took a vehicle in for a coolant leak and after the analysis Trent informed us that it would be a warranted item from an April 2014 repair, just short of three years since the previous work and entirely unbeknownst to us. They took care of the item with no charge for the part or labor. Very impressive!

Thank you so much Aric for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We’re so thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your last visit by honoring our 3 year/36,000 mile local warranty. What an awesome opportunity for our team to show you how much we truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our team and family! It has been such a pleasure to have had the chance to build such a wonderful relationship with you, your wife and mother in law over the years and we look forward too many more years to come. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visits! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center