2/11/2017
5

Great service . High integrity. Honest about needs and full disclosure before starting work. What a relief to find honest people

Wow Joel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review, we really appreciate it! It is so wonderful to hear that you’ve found such value in the integrity, honesty and transparency of our service. We’re so blessed to have such an awesome team to take care of all you and your vehicle’s needs. We really appreciate you continuing to trust us with your auto repair services. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/9/2017
5

I always receive excellent and timely service at Pickering's. I will continue to go to them for my car service needs.

Thank you so much John for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review, we really appreciate it! It is so great to hear that you feel you continually receive excellent and timely service during your experiences with us! It really speaks volumes that you trust us with all of your vehicle service needs. Thank you for continued loyalty to our team and family! As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/9/2017
5

Great service work and honest business practices. Two thumbs up!!

Thank you so much David for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of great service and honest business practices. We’re so lucky to have such a great team of experts to take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. Thank you for your continued loyalty and trust in our team and family. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/9/2017
5

great service, excellent timing and I got an inexpensive rental car to get thru the day. Thank you!

Thank you so much Andrea for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent timing and great service. It’s so great to know that you found value in our rental cars as well. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle needs and earn your trust. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/8/2017
5

Pickering is well organized and always does quality work. I like that everyone on staff has a smile and a positive attitude.

Thank you so much Beth for taking the time to leave us another wonderful review, we really appreciate your kind words! We’re so glad to hear that you feel you have found such value in our team’s positive attitudes, our organization and our quality work. We truly are so lucky to have such a wonderful team behind us to take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. Thank you for continuing to choose our team and family, and we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit as always! Thanks, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/7/2017
5

Pickering's went above and beyond once again! We took a vehicle in for a coolant leak and after the analysis Trent informed us that it would be a warranted item from an April 2014 repair, just short of three years since the previous work and entirely unbeknownst to us. They took care of the item with no charge for the part or labor. Very impressive!

Thank you so much Aric for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We’re so thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your last visit by honoring our 3 year/36,000 mile local warranty. What an awesome opportunity for our team to show you how much we truly appreciate your continued loyalty to our team and family! It has been such a pleasure to have had the chance to build such a wonderful relationship with you, your wife and mother in law over the years and we look forward too many more years to come. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visits! Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/3/2017
5

I took my car in for some transmission issues, Michael provided me with some realistic expectations on timeframe and possible issues that could be going on with the car. I needed a rental seeing how the job would take a couple of days. That rental ran good and the initial transaction was smooth and painless. In the next couple days I received a couple of phone calls updating me on the progress of the car. I went to get my car 2-3 days later and the car ran like new. Not much to say other than my car is still running perfect and I have these guys to thank for that. I'm a Pickering customer from here on out and I could say Michael is responsible for that.

Wow Victor, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations during your visit with us. It’s so great to know that you found value in our rental cars, communication and overall service experience. We’re so lucky to have Michael and such a wonderful service team to take care of you and your vehicle’s needs, so thank you for sharing your kind words about Michael with us, he truly is a genuine asset to our team. It speaks volumes that you will continue to be a Pickering’s customer in the future based on your first experience. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/3/2017
5

First visit. Oil change. 1999 Explorer, 150K miles. Thorough inspection and service recommendations. No pressure. Very satisfied.

Thank you, George, for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a thorough inspection, quality service recommendations, and a pressure free experience. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and take care of your vehicle needs. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/2/2017
5

These guys go above and beyond to service a customer and keep them happy! I am so satisfied with their work, I will never take my car anywhere else for service! Thanks guys for a job well done and greatly appreciated!

Wow, Terri, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of above and beyond service. It really speaks volumes that you have found such value in our team and service that you would choose to make us your only repair shop. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and take care of all of your vehicle needs. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
1/29/2017
5

Informative and friendly service. Vehicle is running great!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear you felt we we’re able to meet your expectations friendly and informative service during your visit with us. It’s wonderful to know your vehicle is running great! We know you have many options of where to take your vehicle for service and repairs, so we really appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center