1/29/2017
5

Informative and friendly service. Vehicle is running great!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear you felt we we’re able to meet your expectations friendly and informative service during your visit with us. It’s wonderful to know your vehicle is running great! We know you have many options of where to take your vehicle for service and repairs, so we really appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/27/2017
5

Everything was great. Friendly, efficient customer service. Work performed well and on-time.

Thank you so much Eric for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you felt our team was able to meet your expectations of friendly, efficient and timely service during your visit. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful team to help take care of you and your vehicle’s needs. We know there are a lot of options out there, so thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/27/2017
0

Took my 41 Ford to Pickering to see if they could put in power steering. Trent agreed to do this and the process started.. It only took 13 days and I was kept informed of the progress on a regular basis. This will make driving the car more enjoyable. I feel they did a good job and am quite happy with the results.There was a lot of time spent researching the car and the different parts put into it since it was restored.

Arthur, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt our team and Trent were able to meet your expectations of quality communication and service during your experience with us. We’re so blessed to have such an awesome team to take care of your vehicle needs for you. While this certainly was a project, we’re so thrilled to hear that you were happy with the results. We hope you continue to enjoy your new power steering for many years to come. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service! The Pickering’s Auto Team Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/26/2017
5

Awesome service, friendly staff, great work.

Thank you so much Robert for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of great work, a friendly team and a quality service experience during your visit with us. We know you have many options of where to take your vehicle for service and repairs, so we really appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We will look forward to seeing you on your next service! Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/26/2017
5

Provided personalized attention when I asked for a physical inspection of a car I am planning to sell. They gave me a nice report that I can share with prospective car buyers and offered to receive calls from prospective buyers, on my behalf, to review the report with them.

Thank you so much Bob for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! It is so great to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of personalized attention during your visit. We’re glad you found value in our team’s inspection report, and offer to be a resource for potential buyers to direct questions to. We are so blessed to have such a wonderful team to help take care of your needs. We know there are a lot of choices for auto repair service, so we appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We wish you the best of luck on your vehicle sale, and hope to see you and your next new-to-you-vehicle in our shop soon. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
1/26/2017
5

Always professional and have the customer in mind. Helped comfort my 83 year old mother with any concerns she brought up which was very much appreciated. All work completed efficiently and correctly!

Thank you so much Mark for taking the time to leave us another wonderful review, we really appreciate it! It is so great to know that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of efficient and quality service during your visit. We’re so glad to hear you feel we are always professional and put our customer first, as that certainly is our priority! Thank you for continuing to choose our team and family and we’ll look forward to seeing you and your mother again soon! Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/25/2017
5

I was unable to remove over-torqued and rounded-off oil drain plug bolt but had already purchased special oil, filter, and new bolt. Pickering quickly removed the bolt, used the products I had bought and charged way less than an hour of shop time. Once again, Pickering provided excellent service at a very fair price and will continue to be the shop I go to. They have earned my trust, again.

Thank you so much Chuck for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so happy to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent service at a fair value during your visit with us. We know there are a lot of options for auto repair, and we appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust once again. As always, we will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/25/2017
5

I can't thank your team enough for fixing my impala after hurting a curb. Your team was all very friendly, and when I picked up my car i couldn't believe the difference! I think it drives better now.

Thank you so much Amanda for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! It’s so great to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of quality, friendly service during your visit with us. We’re glad you feel that your Impala drives better than before, after your alignment. We know you have plenty of choices for auto repair, so thank you for choosing to allow our family and team the opportunity to build a relationship with you and take care of your vehicle. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Pickering’s Auto Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/24/2017
5

Time and again these guys deliver !!!! Honest ,fast, friendly service . Customer Focused . Love these guys !!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow Patrick! Thank you so much for leaving us another stellar review, we really appreciate it! It speaks volumes that you continually find value in our honest, fast, friendly and customer focused service. We know you have plenty of choices when it comes to auto repair, so thank you for continuing to choose to allow our family and team to build a relationship with you and take care of your vehicles, we sincerely do appreciate your business. Thank you for your kind words and recommendations, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit as always. Thank you, Pickering’s AutoPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
1/20/2017
5

Just in for a minor repair but as always service was great and everyone makes us feel at home.

You’re the best Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us another great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you feel we’ve been able to continually meet your expectations during your visits with us. It really speaks volumes that you could call an auto repair shop home ! It has been such a pleasure to have the opportunity to build a relationship with you over the years and it is because of people like you that makes serving our community each day that much sweeter. Thank you for your kind words, recommendations and your continued loyalty to our team and family. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on the next visit. The Pickering’s Auto Team Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center