8/14/2017
5

The team at Pickering were absolutely wonderful to work with, very responsive and quick turnaround! They were able to schedule me in the same week, and Jessica called just when she said she would to discuss the assessment of my car and review the charges with me. I had a small scare when I picked up the car because there was a backfire, but it was just another assurance that the car was perfectly cleaned out as that was the last of the gunk leaving the exhaust. I will definitely take my car back to Pickering for my next services!! Thanks to everyone on the team!

Thank you Dianne! We're so glad that you gave us the chance to earn your business! We're glad that your Escape is now running at tip top shape! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/7/2017
5

I'm grateful for their professionalism and their fair prices. Everything is detailed on the invoice so you know exactly what you paid for and why you paid for it. I like how they suggest and remind me about upcoming or recommended service options, but i never feel pressure. This is a trustworthy, friendly, professional business .... highly recommended!

Thank you for your kind words! It is our goal to make sure that our customers understand exactly what was performed on their vehicles every service. We've put our invoice together that way so that it is easy to follow. Our goal is to help you maintain your vehicle over the time that you have it, and we do this by making sure that we do a quality inspection and make necessary recommendations. Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/6/2017
5

We own a late model luxury car so when the engine light went on we were afraid it was not going to be in our budget to fix it but they were less expensive than any dealership shop. The work was better and our car is running better than when we bought it. Thank you 😊

Thanks Tonya! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle! We're glad that it is now running better than ever! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/5/2017
5

Every time I've taken my Jeep to Pickering's I have received excellent service. They are very good at communicating with me all through the repair/service process. I HIGHLY recommend that you take your car to Pickering's for any service work you need.

Thank you John! We aim for customer retention through extraordinary service, and this can only be done through outstanding communication and great repairs! We appreciate your business! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/31/2017
5

Needed a new headlight bulb replaced.. in and out very quickly. Jessica was friendly as always!

Thank you! We're glad we were able to accommodate that repair quickly! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/20/2017
5

Service is always friendly. They have my best interest at heart. Meet their obligations.

Thanks Paul! We truly appreciate the opportunity you give us to service your vehicles! Thank you!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

we were really impressed with Matt, your way you do Business there, and your Stellar, beautiful and Nostalgic Décor in your front area of the business!

Thank you Karen and Cliff! We're so happy that you have given our team the opportunity to earn your trust and business! Thank you again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

Thanks for your thorough check-up. My l997 Toyota is once again purring along.

We're glad that the Toyota is purring along again!! Thanks for letting our team get it back up to that condition! Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/14/2017
5

5 stars!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of a 5 star service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/11/2017
5

Did an excellent job on replacing the serpentine belt on a Toyota Corolla and replacing the power-window switch. I was able to get an appointment the same week I requested, in comparison to a Toyota dealer where often the next available appointment is weeks away.

Thank you so much Bob for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent repair service in a timely fashion. We can certainly understand the frustration and inconvenience that can occur when it comes to working with a dealership, and we're so glad you have seen value in working with our independent repair facility. We truly appreciate that you have chosen to build a relationship with us and allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then. The Pickering's Team Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center