3/7/2017
5

I appreciate the professional manner in which services for my oil change and new tires were handled. I had a minor problem which was immediately addressed and handled.

Thank you so much Linda for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of a professional service experience during your visit with us. We are sorry to hear that you did experience a minor issue, and apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you, but we’re very glad to know that you felt it was resolved to your expectations. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/2/2017
4

Very fast service, friendly front desk.

Thank you so much John for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and fast service experience during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/1/2017
5

I've had two very good experiences with Pickerings. Honest and knowledgeable and dependable.

Thank you so much Ron for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you feel we’ve been able to continually meet your expectations of honest, knowledgeable and dependable service experiences during your visits with us. Thank you for continuing to choose to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/27/2017
5

The first time I brought my car in it was for an oil change, with a coupon I received after moving for an in-depth inspection plus an upgraded oil change. I received great service, plus an awesome listing of the attention my vehicle needed with NO high-pressure sales pitch or pressure to have the work done right then and there. I've been back since and each time has been friendly, informative and very reasonably priced. I love this place!

Thank you so much Beth for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate you feedback! We’re so thrilled to hear that you felt we’ve been able to meet your expectations of friendly, informative service at a good value during your service experiences with us. It’s also so great to know that you have found value in our service approach of informing you of the condition of your vehicle in a pressure free manner. We’re so glad you chose to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle’s needs, earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We hope you are enjoying the Lakewood community after your recent move and we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/25/2017
5

Great service. Friendly and professional

Thank you so much Bill for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and professional service experience during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/24/2017
5

They were very professional and found out the problem. The truck is running like NEW again. I will do business with you again!!!!!

Thank you so much Don for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of a professional service experience during your visit with us. It’s great to know that we were able to help solve your vehicle’s issue and that it’s now running just like new again! Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/24/2017
5

Great service all around. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful in explaining all of my questions. I will definitely be return customer!

Thank you so much Jennifer for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a pleasant, helpful and informative service experience during your visit with us. It is so wonderful to know that we will see you back here! Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service, but hopefully not too soon! Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/18/2017
5

I found my repair experience to be fast, friendly and thorough. Thanks

Thank you so much David for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a fast, friendly and thorough service experience during your visit with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/17/2017
5

Extremely satisfied with service I received Thursday from Pickering's Auto. I'll be back.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review Michael, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt extremely satisfied with your service experience with us. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/11/2017
5

I brought my truck in because no one else could find problem. I feel like the guys/girls over at Lakewood shop worked diligently until they found the problem. Will definitely be a return customer and will let all my friends and family know that they are great. Thanks

Thank you so much Nathan for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations during your visit with us. We certainly understand how frustrating it can be when you have a problem with your vehicle that can’t seem to be found. We’re so happy that we were able to help identify and solve your vehicle’s issue for you. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle and earn your trust. We appreciate your kind words and recommendations and look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center