3/24/2017
5

Thanks for finding the problem with my noise going over bumps. The car drives without noise and is driving straight again.

Thank you so much Lynette for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! It’s to wonderful to know that you felt we were able to meet your expectations and get your vehicle driving correctly and quietly again! We appreciate you continuing to choose our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you for your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/24/2017
4.5

Always great service!

Thank you so much Christy for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! It’s so great to hear you feel we’ve continuously been able to meet your expectations of great service We appreciate you continuing to choose our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/24/2017
5

Continuing my car care with Pickering is flawless and refer people for their services without reservation

Wow Jeannette! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It means so much to us to hear that you have felt we’ve continuously been able to meet your expectations of flawless service. We sincerely appreciate your recommendations and loyalty to our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/23/2017
5

I have now taken my car there twice, and won't be taking it anywhere else! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Wow Rachel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that the experiences you’ve endured while visiting us at Pickering’s have been so satisfactory that you won’t go anywhere else! We appreciate your recommendations and for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/21/2017
5

Pickering did a large repair on my "oldie but goodie" vehicle (2001 Toyota 4Runner) last Fall, and this Spring I noticed I couldn't get my dip stick out to replace my oil. Long story short, they took a look at my truck and realized there was a small issue with the prior repair so they replaced the parts and fixed it free of charge. They were courteous enough to also throw in the oil change for free for the inconvenience. Thank you Pickering for making it right, I will be back! - Sam

Thank you so much Sam for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations during your visit, even in a less than ideal situation! It is wonderful to know that even though an issue occurred causing you an inconvenience, you found value in our willingness and ability to make it right and get you taken care of. We’re so sorry for that inconvenience, but we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/20/2017
5

Friendly and fast service. Very honest takes the exrta step

Thank you so much Kayleen for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt our team was able to meet your expectations of friendly, fast and honest service. It’s wonderful to know that you found value in their willingness to go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction as well. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/18/2017
5

Getting prepared for a long trip south and part of the prep is to have the folks at Pickering's perform their "Trip Check". Their thoroughness and recommendations of the diagnostics leave me reassured my RAV4 will endure the journey safely. The front office staff is knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure I understand what needs to be done to keep my vehicle running smoothly and safely. None of my questions went unanswered.

Wow! Thank you so much Jeff for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review, we really appreciate it! It is so wonderful to hear that you felt our team was able to take such great care of you in preparing you for your trip. We’re so glad to know that you found value in the thoroughness of our communication and the knowledgeable recommendations you received from our advisors during your experience. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service, and hopefully for another question-less experience for the next trip! Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/15/2017
5

Great customer service. I take my car to Pickerings because they are very trustworthy. Never an issue whatsoever. They're the best!!

Thank you so much Louise for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! It means so much to us to hear that you have felt we’ve continuously been able to meet your expectations of trustworthy service and that you’ve never experienced any issues with the quality of our service. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/15/2017
4

They explained everything that i needed fixed with my car and options that are available

Thank you so much Bernadette for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear the you enjoyed your experience with us. It’s wonderful to know that you found value in our team’s ability to fix your vehicle and communicate with you throughout the repair process. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/13/2017
4.5

Great service. I needed brakes - ASAP - they were able to set me up an appointment, give me a ride back home and pick me up the next day. Service was great, price was reasonable. Thanks!

Thank you so much Gary for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a great service experience at a reasonable value during your visit with us. It’s so great to know that you found value in the efficiency of scheduling your appointment and in our complimentary shuttle service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you the Pickering’s TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center