8/6/2017
5

We own a late model luxury car so when the engine light went on we were afraid it was not going to be in our budget to fix it but they were less expensive than any dealership shop. The work was better and our car is running better than when we bought it. Thank you 😊

Thanks Tonya! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle! We're glad that it is now running better than ever! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/5/2017
5

Every time I've taken my Jeep to Pickering's I have received excellent service. They are very good at communicating with me all through the repair/service process. I HIGHLY recommend that you take your car to Pickering's for any service work you need.

Thank you John! We aim for customer retention through extraordinary service, and this can only be done through outstanding communication and great repairs! We appreciate your business! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/31/2017
5

Needed a new headlight bulb replaced.. in and out very quickly. Jessica was friendly as always!

Thank you! We're glad we were able to accommodate that repair quickly! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/20/2017
5

Service is always friendly. They have my best interest at heart. Meet their obligations.

Thanks Paul! We truly appreciate the opportunity you give us to service your vehicles! Thank you!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

we were really impressed with Matt, your way you do Business there, and your Stellar, beautiful and Nostalgic Décor in your front area of the business!

Thank you Karen and Cliff! We're so happy that you have given our team the opportunity to earn your trust and business! Thank you again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

Thanks for your thorough check-up. My l997 Toyota is once again purring along.

We're glad that the Toyota is purring along again!! Thanks for letting our team get it back up to that condition! Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/14/2017
5

5 stars!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of a 5 star service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/11/2017
5

Did an excellent job on replacing the serpentine belt on a Toyota Corolla and replacing the power-window switch. I was able to get an appointment the same week I requested, in comparison to a Toyota dealer where often the next available appointment is weeks away.

Thank you so much Bob for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent repair service in a timely fashion. We can certainly understand the frustration and inconvenience that can occur when it comes to working with a dealership, and we're so glad you have seen value in working with our independent repair facility. We truly appreciate that you have chosen to build a relationship with us and allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then. The Pickering's Team Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2017
5

My review is everybody at this location deserve raises ! every person on site is friendly and customer oriented . The Pickering reputation comes first for this crew !

Thank you so much Patrick for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It's so wonderful to hear that you find such value in your experiences with our team, their friendly demeanor and customer service. We truly are so lucky to have such wonderful people taking care of everyone who walks in our doors each day. We will certainly pass along the rai$e recommendations! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2017
4.5

Above and beyond !

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of an above and beyond service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center