2/2/2018
5

Honest, friendly and job well done in less time than I had anticipated! Price was agreeable

Thank you Debra for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations of honest, friendly & timely service & that you found value in our service. Thank you for choosing our team & family, we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/27/2018
5

It's not very often you get excellent customer service and excellent craftsmanship at the same time. My vehicle needed extensive repairs and it was completed within 24 hours and was less than the quoted price. That is unheard of especially in the automotive industry. Pickering is my new automotive service center. The service I received was just exceptional.

Wow Ernest, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a STELLAR review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectation of excellent service & craftsmanship, that truly speaks volumes. Thank you so much for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
1/2/2018
5

I had my 2002 Mazda pickup in to have the clutch, oil pan gasket, and brakes replaced, and Pickering was able to complete the job in just a couple days! They were very transparent the whole time, and never pressured my decisions on optional service items. I was impressed at the level of research that was done to find OE parts for my old truck, and when the job was done they even cleaned the winter ice off before I picked it up!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We truly appreciate it! We're glad we were able to go through all the options for your vehicle and help you in choosing the correct option for you! Enjoy driving the pickup! Thank you again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
12/20/2017
5

I really liked the service! Quick and very informative. Good price for the job!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Have a great week!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
12/19/2017
5

Customer for >5 years. I really appreciate Pickering's outstanding service.

Thank you for your continued trust and support of our community family business! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to continue servicing your vehicle(s)! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
11/28/2017
5

Excellent service. Had the oil changed and wanted the wheels looked at because I've had a slight shimmy. They rebalanced all of them as a result. Rides smoother. They also rotated them without charge. The guys at the desk are very knowledgeable and I will have all of my work done there.

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad that your vehicle is riding smoothly again! Have a great week!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
11/16/2017
5

Great service and great knowledge. I will definitely be back! Highly recomended!

Thank you John for your kind review, we really appreciate the recommendation! Take care until your next visit!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
11/6/2017
4.5

I would like to say that Jeff and his team are very good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone who needs honest vehicle repair service.

Thank you Todd! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to earn your business! Have a great day!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/28/2017
3.5

quick service and good advice.

Thank you Colby and Cathy for your continued loyalty. Look forward to seeing you next time!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
10/26/2017
5

the counter people are quite friendly and receptive to automotive quirks and/or malfunction. The repairs on my 1999 suburban were executed quite quickly. Since this is my 1st visit, "time" will tell whether "we can judge the book by its cover" or not. The suburban is a working truck and it is back in service, with only 24 hour down time. l did not bother to challenge the pricing of the repairs, because of the convenient location to this shop and the need to keep the truck in service. Interestingly, Pickering did guarantee their work. This, in itself, tells me that they are not interested in "redo" of work performed. As I previously stated, "time will tell all".

Thank you for your review Frankie! We appreciate your business and hope time will tell that our service was top notch! We do stand behind our work with an amazing 3yr/36,000 mile warranty for parts and labor, hopefully we won’t need to use it!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center