5/11/2017
5

Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't trust anybody else with my cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much Patrick for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear you feel we're able to meet your expectations of great service during your visits with us. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team and family, and allowing us the opportunity to take care of all of your vehicles for you. As always, we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
4/7/2017
5

when I took my car in for an oil change the did a routine inspection of my vehicle. they found a lot of problems. which decided for my wife and me to get a new car.

Thank you so much Robert for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We hope you found value in the recommendations our service team provided you after evaluating the overall condition of your vehicle. Ultimately our goal in doing so was to empower you to make the best decisions for you and your vehicle and we hope that your new vehicle is serving you well. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn you trust and begin building a relationship with you. If there is anything we can do to help service your new vehicle, we’d be happy to do so, so please let us know. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/5/2017
5

Provided excellent service and diagnosed the problem quickly. All of the employees were very kind and informative!

Thank you so much Maraena for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear the you enjoyed your experience with us, and felt we were able to meet your expectations of kind, informative and excellent service. It’s also wonderful to know that you found value in our team’s ability quickly test and evaluate your vehicles issue as well. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/1/2017
5

As always, I received top notch service on my car and top notch customer service from those that work there. I highly recommend Pickering's!

Thank you so much John for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It means so much to us to hear that you have felt we’ve continuously been able to meet your expectations of top notch vehicle and customer service. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our team and family and enjoy the opportunity we have on each visit to continue building a relationship with you. Thank you for your recommendations, and as always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/1/2017
5

Still testing the drive. Seems to still have a vibration. Very small, but still bothersome. Everything else was great.

Thank you so much Stan for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us overall, but we are very sorry that you were seeming to still experience a small vibration. If this vibration is continuing to be bothersome, we would be happy to reevaluate the issue again to ensure you’re comfortable in your vehicle. Please contact us directly and we’ll get your vehicle scheduled to take another look. We’re very sorry for any inconvenience this may be causing you, but appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we can ensure your satisfaction. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We’ll look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/1/2017
4.5

Excellent service and first time customer!

Thank you so much Robert for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent service, and that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/31/2017
4

As always, my experience was very good. I trust the people who work at the Lakewood center. They are professional, knowledgeable, experienced and caring.

Thank you so much Martha for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear that you feel we’ve continually been able to meet your expectations of professional, knowledgeable, experienced and caring service. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. As always, we’ll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/31/2017
5

Great customer service. Because I added a second service near where they were working on, they provided me the labor discount for not having to remove several parts to get to my second service area. Thanks guys!

Gregory, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! It is so great to know that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of great customer service during your experience with us. We’re happy to hear that you found value in our team’s ability and willingness to get your vehicle taken care of in the most practical and cost effective manner. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. Thank you, we’ll see you next time, the Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/29/2017
4.5

Pick this shop! Friendly, informed staff. Well kept office/lounge. No upsell pressure. Just what I wanted.

Thank you so much Mary for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear the you enjoyed your experience with us and that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of friendly, informed and no pressure service. It’s also wonderful to know that you found value in the well keeping of our facility as well. We appreciate you picking our shop and choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
3/26/2017
5

I was in need of a new place to take my car. No particular issues with the vehicle, just looking for an oil change but also needing to establish a relationship with a garage I could trust. I feel great about choosing Pickerings and will definitely return for all my service needs. I expect a garage to help me understand my vehicles needs and the staff did this.

Thank you so much Sara for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so thrilled to hear that you felt you found value in our team’s ability to meet your expectations of honestly communicating the needs or your vehicle to you. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center