7/17/2017
5

we were really impressed with Matt, your way you do Business there, and your Stellar, beautiful and Nostalgic Décor in your front area of the business!

Thank you Karen and Cliff! We're so happy that you have given our team the opportunity to earn your trust and business! Thank you again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

Thanks for your thorough check-up. My l997 Toyota is once again purring along.

We're glad that the Toyota is purring along again!! Thanks for letting our team get it back up to that condition! Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/14/2017
5

5 stars!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of a 5 star service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/11/2017
5

Did an excellent job on replacing the serpentine belt on a Toyota Corolla and replacing the power-window switch. I was able to get an appointment the same week I requested, in comparison to a Toyota dealer where often the next available appointment is weeks away.

Thank you so much Bob for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of excellent repair service in a timely fashion. We can certainly understand the frustration and inconvenience that can occur when it comes to working with a dealership, and we're so glad you have seen value in working with our independent repair facility. We truly appreciate that you have chosen to build a relationship with us and allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then. The Pickering's Team Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2017
5

My review is everybody at this location deserve raises ! every person on site is friendly and customer oriented . The Pickering reputation comes first for this crew !

Thank you so much Patrick for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It's so wonderful to hear that you find such value in your experiences with our team, their friendly demeanor and customer service. We truly are so lucky to have such wonderful people taking care of everyone who walks in our doors each day. We will certainly pass along the rai$e recommendations! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2017
4.5

Above and beyond !

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of an above and beyond service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/1/2017
5

Great people, great job! Thank you!

Thank you so much Suzanne for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of quality service and automotive repair work. Thank you for choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, take care until then! Thanks, The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
5/22/2017
5

I dropped the car off, unannounced, on a Sunday night and got a call the next morning and had the car Wednesday morning. I was kept appraised as the work progressed and the problem , a cooling system leak, was fixed. As usual, no problems whatsoever.

Pat, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations during your visit with us. We're so glad to know that you found value in our service, communication and timeliness while taking care of your vehicle. We appreciate your continued loyalty and the opportunities to allow our team and family to keep taking care of your vehicle needs. As always, we'll look forward to seeing you on you next service, but hopefully not too soon! Take care until then! The Pickering's TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/12/2017
5

Excellent informative service. Very fair pricing.

Thank you so much Carla for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of informative service at a fair value. We're so glad you chose to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and build a relationship with you. We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Take care until then, The Pickering's TeamPickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
5/11/2017
5

Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't trust anybody else with my cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much Patrick for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear you feel we're able to meet your expectations of great service during your visits with us. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team and family, and allowing us the opportunity to take care of all of your vehicles for you. As always, we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center