3/14/2018
5

I am a widow. I have been taken advantage of by two other repair shops over the years. Therefore, it was a pleasure when I discovered Pickerings. Both my daughter and I completely trust this repair shop and will not take our vehicles anywhere else. Michael and Jeff are fantastic and go out of their way to help us. If I could, I would give them 10 stars!

Wow Patti, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that after various unfortunate, poor experiences, Michael, Jeff & our team were able to help you feel empowered & confident in your vehicle service decisions, this is truly invaluable & truly speaks volumes. We're so thankful you found us & allowed our team & family the opportunity to earn you trust & begin building a relationship with you & your daughter. Thank you for your kind words & we'll look forward to seeing you both on your next visits. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
3/6/2018
5

A mechanical failure left me and my van stranded on I25 at the end of the business day. The staff at Pickering immediately assessed the issue and took the extra time and effort to get me back on the road in a timely manner. The staff was professional and went full out to make certain the issues were addressed and my concerns answered. A trustworthy business that stands behind their work.

Wow Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we truly appreciate it! It truly speaks volumes that you felt our team was able to meet your expectations of trustworthy communication & timely, professional service as those are certainly our goals. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/21/2018
5

I chose Pickering's due to attempting to find a new reliable mechanic shop while I'm in transition to moving to Lakewood. They took care of me and got my needs/concerns addressed in a timely manner.

Douglas, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad you chose our team & family as your new repair & service facility partners & are very happy to hear you felt we were able to meet your expectations of good service, communication & timeliness during your first visit. We look forward to continuing to build a relationship with you & taking care of your vehicle needs. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit & hope you enjoy Lakewood, welcome to the neighborhood! Take care, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/16/2018
5

Always a great experience getting my car serviced here. Professional, caring and trustworthy with fair pricing, comfortable waiting room and everything done on time as promised. Far superior to the dealers.

Susan, thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you continue to find value in our quality service & amenities. It's so great to know that we meet your expectations when it comes to completing our vehicle solutions as promised & speaks volumes that you recognize us as your superior dealer alternative as that is our goal! Thank you for your continued loyalty to our team & family. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, take care until then! Pickering's AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/16/2018
5

Another great service job by Pickering Auto, friendly counter people, great service and more than fair pricing. They're my service agents for ALL my four vehicles. Give them a shot you won't be disappointed! SJE

Steven, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you continually feel we are able to meet your expectations of friendly service at a great value. Thank you for allowing our team & family the opportunity to service all four of your vehicles & continue building a relationship with you. We appreciate your kind words & recommendations & will look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/12/2018
5

Great staff, very clean facility, fast service. This is what I experienced on my first visit. Oh and everything they said they would do was completely done with no hidden fees or extra charges. I am thoroughly impressed and will be returning for any type of service needed on my truck.

Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, we truly appreciate it! It is so wonderful to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of clean, fast, honest service as that is certainly our goal! Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you & your truck on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
2/9/2018
5

I brought my Acura in for brake pads on Feb 6. I was very pleased with how well the shop was organized, the clear and complete communication with the staff and the results. Clearly explained all aspects of the work and the breakdown of charges. I felt like they cared about me and appreciated my business.

Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you genuinely felt that we cared for you & appreciated your business during your visit as that is certainly the truth! It truly speaks volumes that you found such value in the communication & service you received from our team. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care your vehicle & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/8/2018
5

I was so pleased to have my car in their shop. I was treated with honesty, and great Customer Service. Will definitely continue with their service, and I highly recommend!!

Shari, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review, we really appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us & found value in our honesty & service. Thank you for choosing our team & family, for your kind words & recommendations, they are greatly appreciated. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/5/2018
5

Review text ...

Thank you for the 5 star review Kathy! We really appreciate it! We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
2/5/2018
5

As always, fast - friendly - fair. I NEVER second-guess the advise I get from Trent...if he says it needs to be done, IT NEEDS TO BE DONE! I feel like I have a brother in the repair business that helps me keep my car running right! It's good to be part of the Pickering "family"!

Deb, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review, we really appreciate it! It truly speaks volumes that you feel like part of our family as that is certainly our goal! We're so glad to hear that you felt you were able to find value in our service, communication & recommendations during your visit with us. Trent is a total rockstar, we're so blessed to have him on our team. It truly speaks volumes that you feel you can trust us like family. Thank you again for your kind words & continued loyalty. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not any time too soon! Take care until then, Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center