9/11/2017
5

The Pickering team recently did a great job in diagnosing and repairing my vehicle from a rodent chewing through cables the same day after my initial call. The problem also included learning an unfamiliar vehicle electrical schematic they had to find the same day. They were courteous and helpful the entire time, including driving me back and forth from my home to the store. I would recommend Pickering for future vehicle repairs.

Thank you Stephen! We're glad that we were able to get those wires that the mouse had chewed through repaired so quickly! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
9/5/2017
5

The staff was amazing to work with. We were in Lakewood moving my daughter to college and we had vehicle issues. They got us in and fixed everything that needed fixing and got us back on the road to drive 12.5 hours home. We had NO issues on the way home at all!! Thank you so much for helping us out!! Great customer service!

Thank you Crystal for the great review! We are glad that we were able to help get the truck back up and running the way it should be while you were here getting your daughter set up for college. Sometimes the unexpected happens and we're glad that we were able to help you out when it did! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/29/2017
5

Got a coupon in the mail that was being sent to the previous owner of the home we bought. We have had some bad experiences with the quick lube places and decided to have Pickering change the oil. We walked into a clean, pleasant office and the man at the desk was kind and knowledgeable. The price was lower than market with the coupon and they rotated my tires, no charge. I was relieved to find this excellent company right nearby. I feel confident that if we have any car problems, that Pickering's is the place to go.

We're so glad that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to being your one stop for your auto repair needs! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
8/16/2017
5

Staff was extremely helpful and prompt with an estimate and repair schedule was great. Referred them to my daughter and room mates who are now living in Denver.

Thank you for the great review! We thank you for referring us to your friends and family! We truly wouldn't be able to do what we love to do if it wasn't for our customers advocating for our business! We appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/14/2017
5

The team at Pickering were absolutely wonderful to work with, very responsive and quick turnaround! They were able to schedule me in the same week, and Jessica called just when she said she would to discuss the assessment of my car and review the charges with me. I had a small scare when I picked up the car because there was a backfire, but it was just another assurance that the car was perfectly cleaned out as that was the last of the gunk leaving the exhaust. I will definitely take my car back to Pickering for my next services!! Thanks to everyone on the team!

Thank you Dianne! We're so glad that you gave us the chance to earn your business! We're glad that your Escape is now running at tip top shape! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/7/2017
5

I'm grateful for their professionalism and their fair prices. Everything is detailed on the invoice so you know exactly what you paid for and why you paid for it. I like how they suggest and remind me about upcoming or recommended service options, but i never feel pressure. This is a trustworthy, friendly, professional business .... highly recommended!

Thank you for your kind words! It is our goal to make sure that our customers understand exactly what was performed on their vehicles every service. We've put our invoice together that way so that it is easy to follow. Our goal is to help you maintain your vehicle over the time that you have it, and we do this by making sure that we do a quality inspection and make necessary recommendations. Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/6/2017
5

We own a late model luxury car so when the engine light went on we were afraid it was not going to be in our budget to fix it but they were less expensive than any dealership shop. The work was better and our car is running better than when we bought it. Thank you 😊

Thanks Tonya! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle! We're glad that it is now running better than ever! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/5/2017
5

Every time I've taken my Jeep to Pickering's I have received excellent service. They are very good at communicating with me all through the repair/service process. I HIGHLY recommend that you take your car to Pickering's for any service work you need.

Thank you John! We aim for customer retention through extraordinary service, and this can only be done through outstanding communication and great repairs! We appreciate your business! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/31/2017
5

Needed a new headlight bulb replaced.. in and out very quickly. Jessica was friendly as always!

Thank you! We're glad we were able to accommodate that repair quickly! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
7/20/2017
5

Service is always friendly. They have my best interest at heart. Meet their obligations.

Thanks Paul! We truly appreciate the opportunity you give us to service your vehicles! Thank you!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center