10/18/2017
5

I didn't have an appt, but these guys got my car in right away and had it done by the end of the day!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Will definitely be back!

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/9/2017
5

This was my first visit to Pickering's. For over 30 years I have taken my vehicles to the dealership for repairs and decided I wanted to try someplace closer to my home and local. The 2 gentleman that took care of my truck were excellent. Service was fast, they were honest and they went over and above what my expectations were. Hat's off to the Pickering Team at the Arvada/Westminster location.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/3/2017
5

These guys were very understanding and patient with me, which was so appreciated. Thanks again and I will be coming back.

Lakewood Service Center
9/28/2017
5

This shop is great, couldn't be happier with their service. Their customer service is awesome too, very reasonable and concerned about the cost to the customer. Love these family businesses, keep up the good work.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
9/19/2017
4

Pickerings has always been a highly reliable repair shop. Their front desk staff are always pleasant and the work is well-done and at a fair and competitive price. We also appreciate how they are so supportive of events going on in the community. It's nice to know that they care about community in which they do business. Thanks, guys!!

Thank you Dale and Deb for your kind words! We appreciate the opportunity that you guys give us in servicing your vehicles! We've always wanted to be the shop that helps to give back to the community that we are allowed to be a part of! Thanks for your continued support!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
9/11/2017
5

The Pickering team recently did a great job in diagnosing and repairing my vehicle from a rodent chewing through cables the same day after my initial call. The problem also included learning an unfamiliar vehicle electrical schematic they had to find the same day. They were courteous and helpful the entire time, including driving me back and forth from my home to the store. I would recommend Pickering for future vehicle repairs.

Thank you Stephen! We're glad that we were able to get those wires that the mouse had chewed through repaired so quickly! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
9/5/2017
5

The staff was amazing to work with. We were in Lakewood moving my daughter to college and we had vehicle issues. They got us in and fixed everything that needed fixing and got us back on the road to drive 12.5 hours home. We had NO issues on the way home at all!! Thank you so much for helping us out!! Great customer service!

Thank you Crystal for the great review! We are glad that we were able to help get the truck back up and running the way it should be while you were here getting your daughter set up for college. Sometimes the unexpected happens and we're glad that we were able to help you out when it did! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/29/2017
5

Got a coupon in the mail that was being sent to the previous owner of the home we bought. We have had some bad experiences with the quick lube places and decided to have Pickering change the oil. We walked into a clean, pleasant office and the man at the desk was kind and knowledgeable. The price was lower than market with the coupon and they rotated my tires, no charge. I was relieved to find this excellent company right nearby. I feel confident that if we have any car problems, that Pickering's is the place to go.

We're so glad that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to being your one stop for your auto repair needs! Thanks!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
8/16/2017
5

Staff was extremely helpful and prompt with an estimate and repair schedule was great. Referred them to my daughter and room mates who are now living in Denver.

Thank you for the great review! We thank you for referring us to your friends and family! We truly wouldn't be able to do what we love to do if it wasn't for our customers advocating for our business! We appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
8/14/2017
5

The team at Pickering were absolutely wonderful to work with, very responsive and quick turnaround! They were able to schedule me in the same week, and Jessica called just when she said she would to discuss the assessment of my car and review the charges with me. I had a small scare when I picked up the car because there was a backfire, but it was just another assurance that the car was perfectly cleaned out as that was the last of the gunk leaving the exhaust. I will definitely take my car back to Pickering for my next services!! Thanks to everyone on the team!

Thank you Dianne! We're so glad that you gave us the chance to earn your business! We're glad that your Escape is now running at tip top shape! Thanks again!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center