8/16/2017
5

Staff was extremely helpful and prompt with an estimate and repair schedule was great. Referred them to my daughter and room mates who are now living in Denver.

Lakewood Service Center
8/14/2017
5

The team at Pickering were absolutely wonderful to work with, very responsive and quick turnaround! They were able to schedule me in the same week, and Jessica called just when she said she would to discuss the assessment of my car and review the charges with me. I had a small scare when I picked up the car because there was a backfire, but it was just another assurance that the car was perfectly cleaned out as that was the last of the gunk leaving the exhaust. I will definitely take my car back to Pickering for my next services!! Thanks to everyone on the team!

Lakewood Service Center
8/7/2017
5

I'm grateful for their professionalism and their fair prices. Everything is detailed on the invoice so you know exactly what you paid for and why you paid for it. I like how they suggest and remind me about upcoming or recommended service options, but i never feel pressure. This is a trustworthy, friendly, professional business .... highly recommended!

Lakewood Service Center
8/6/2017
5

We own a late model luxury car so when the engine light went on we were afraid it was not going to be in our budget to fix it but they were less expensive than any dealership shop. The work was better and our car is running better than when we bought it. Thank you 😊

Lakewood Service Center
8/5/2017
5

Every time I've taken my Jeep to Pickering's I have received excellent service. They are very good at communicating with me all through the repair/service process. I HIGHLY recommend that you take your car to Pickering's for any service work you need.

Lakewood Service Center
7/31/2017
5

Needed a new headlight bulb replaced.. in and out very quickly. Jessica was friendly as always!

Lakewood Service Center
7/20/2017
5

Service is always friendly. They have my best interest at heart. Meet their obligations.

Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

we were really impressed with Matt, your way you do Business there, and your Stellar, beautiful and Nostalgic Décor in your front area of the business!

Lakewood Service Center
7/17/2017
5

Thanks for your thorough check-up. My l997 Toyota is once again purring along.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/14/2017
5

5 stars!

Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that you feel we were able to meet your expectations of a 5 star service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and build a relationship with you. As always we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! The Pickering's Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center