11/28/2017
5

Excellent service. Had the oil changed and wanted the wheels looked at because I've had a slight shimmy. They rebalanced all of them as a result. Rides smoother. They also rotated them without charge. The guys at the desk are very knowledgeable and I will have all of my work done there.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
11/16/2017
5

Great service and great knowledge. I will definitely be back! Highly recomended!

Thank you John for your kind review, we really appreciate the recommendation! Take care until your next visit!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
11/6/2017
4.5

I would like to say that Jeff and his team are very good at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone who needs honest vehicle repair service.

Thank you Todd! We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to earn your business! Have a great day!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/28/2017
3.5

quick service and good advice.

Thank you Colby and Cathy for your continued loyalty. Look forward to seeing you next time!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
10/26/2017
5

the counter people are quite friendly and receptive to automotive quirks and/or malfunction. The repairs on my 1999 suburban were executed quite quickly. Since this is my 1st visit, "time" will tell whether "we can judge the book by its cover" or not. The suburban is a working truck and it is back in service, with only 24 hour down time. l did not bother to challenge the pricing of the repairs, because of the convenient location to this shop and the need to keep the truck in service. Interestingly, Pickering did guarantee their work. This, in itself, tells me that they are not interested in "redo" of work performed. As I previously stated, "time will tell all".

Thank you for your review Frankie! We appreciate your business and hope time will tell that our service was top notch! We do stand behind our work with an amazing 3yr/36,000 mile warranty for parts and labor, hopefully we won’t need to use it!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
10/25/2017
5

I found that the appointment was spot on. Everything went grand. I learned things I didn't know about my vehicle. They pointed out positives and made minor suggestions of service which I chose to follow. They are friendly and service oriented. In the past I found them trustworthy. I will definitely be returning.

Thank you for leaving us a review Dick! We look forward to your next service. Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
10/18/2017
5

I didn't have an appt, but these guys got my car in right away and had it done by the end of the day!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Will definitely be back!

Thanks Krista! We are glad that we were able to get your vehicle back to you the same day! Thanks for letting us repair your vehicle!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/9/2017
5

This was my first visit to Pickering's. For over 30 years I have taken my vehicles to the dealership for repairs and decided I wanted to try someplace closer to my home and local. The 2 gentleman that took care of my truck were excellent. Service was fast, they were honest and they went over and above what my expectations were. Hat's off to the Pickering Team at the Arvada/Westminster location.

Thank you Kathy for the chance to create a relationship with you! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle! We look forward to being your one stop auto shop of the future! Have a great day!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center
10/3/2017
5

These guys were very understanding and patient with me, which was so appreciated. Thanks again and I will be coming back.

Thank you for your kind words John! See you next time!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
9/28/2017
5

This shop is great, couldn't be happier with their service. Their customer service is awesome too, very reasonable and concerned about the cost to the customer. Love these family businesses, keep up the good work.

Thanks Missy! We always want to put ourselves in our customers shoes and make sure that we are offering the best customer service possible! Thanks for your kind review!Pickering's Auto Service
Arvada/Westminster Service Center