6/17/2018
5

Another excellent service job from the front desk and mechanics. I had the rear brakes and rotors done on my Jeep Cherokee. The performance of my vehicle is improving and that is wonderful. I look forward to having new shocks installed the next time.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2018
5

Had a simple oil change today...and SIMPLE was the best way to describe it. It was simple to schedule the service online. It was a short wait for the service to be completed in a nice, clean waiting room with great coffee (I met the NICEST people there today!). I NEVER have a bad review for this company...consistently great service AND they keep track of what my vehicle needs in the near future and remind me with a postcard in the mail (along with money saving coupons!). No, it's not a $19.95 oil change...but I learned the hard way that you get what you pay for. If you want that - go to one of those places where high school drop outs work on your car (but be sure they put the oil plug back in, reset your "fix engine" light, and try not to laugh when they tell you the engine for your car is in the back!) You can't beat Pickering's trained, certified technicians for reliable, fixed-the-first-time, auto service!!

Lakewood Service Center
6/10/2018
5

Just wanted to say Thank You for such great service in such a fast and friendly manner. This was not my first visit for service at this shop. They have a wonderful staff. I will be back for future service.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2018
5

I brought my CRV to Pickerings for its oil change because I trust them to be alert to developing problems and give me a time frame (right away it's dangerous, can wait a few months, probably in a year) and an estimate I can rely on. They didn't disappoint. Sadly, my decade-old car needs work in the second two categories and I've scheduled the more urgent to be done this month. Thanks Pickering for the time you spent explaining and the helpful pictures. Jody

Wow Jody, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar 5 star review, we truly appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you feel we've continually been able to provide you with such informative & helpful service. We're bummed to know that your vehicle has some more time sensitive issues, but we're glad we were able to help you create an action plan, provide you with helpful information & images of your vehicle's condition to help you prepare. We appreciate your loyalty to our team & family & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/3/2018
5

I recommended PickeringsAuto to a coworker because they were friendly, trustworthy and honest. They gave me a quoted price, figured out what was wrong with my jeep and had me running in a few. Whenever there's a future problem with my jeep, I know exactly where to go. Pickering's Auto Service on 90th and South Wadsworth in Lakewood. Great Job!

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, kind words & for your recommendations, we truly appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of friendly, trustworthy & honest service, that speaks volumes! Thanks for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing ya on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
6/1/2018
5

Damn good place

Thank you so much Jesse for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad we were able to meet your expectations & look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care until then! Pickering's Auto ServicePickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/30/2018
5

My regular mechanic wasn't able to locate the problem with my air conditioning system. So, I looked online for a highly recommended auto repair place that has this experience & selected Pickerings Auto because they had many great reviews. The phone staff began my positive experience, followed up by the mechanic. I was told that they might be able to have it done in one day, but might possibly take two days. I was offered a very low-cost rental car, which I did use so as to not have to inconvenience anybody to get me to/from work (it was an older vehicle, but the air conditioning in it worked great - it was a 90 degree day so this was important for me!). I left my car with them at 8 am, it was done by 3:30 pm. I shivered all the way back to my workplace! You get what you pay for - these guys are great mechanics & I highly recommend them.

Wow Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar five star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of quality service. It's wonderful to know that you found value in our air conditioned rental vehicles, the timeliness of our service & our amazing team of professionals. Thank you for choosing to allow us the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, but hopefully not anytime too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's Auto Service. Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/24/2018
5

Pickerings was most accommodating for adjusting my appointment and they kept me very informed with the status of my vehicles repairs The team was very transparent on pricing as the service changes happened

Sharon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you felt we were able to meet your expectations of accommodating, transparent & communicative service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to take care of you & your vehicle. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit, take care! Pickering's Auto Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
5/17/2018
5

These people are awesome! Did a lot of researching before hand and decided to go with Pickering. Definitely do not regret it. Brought my Jeep in out of the blue and two days later had it fixed up at a very reasonable price. (The water pump was shot). They kept me updated throughout the process and there were no surprises. Very professional staff. Just a bunch of great people who know what they're doing.

Thank you so much Richard for taking the time to leave us such an awesome five star review & your kind words, we really appreciate it! We're so thrilled to hear that you felt your research paid off & we were able to meet your expectations of good communication & honest, professional service. Thank you for choosing to allow our team & family the opportunity to earn your trust & begin building a relationship with you. We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, but hopefully not too soon! Take care until then! Pickering's AutoPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/28/2018
4

Great service.

Thank you Phyllis for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service, take care until then!Pickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center