6/14/2017
5

5 stars!

Lakewood Service Center
6/11/2017
5

Did an excellent job on replacing the serpentine belt on a Toyota Corolla and replacing the power-window switch. I was able to get an appointment the same week I requested, in comparison to a Toyota dealer where often the next available appointment is weeks away.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/11/2017
5

My review is everybody at this location deserve raises ! every person on site is friendly and customer oriented . The Pickering reputation comes first for this crew !

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
6/7/2017
4.5

Above and beyond !

Lakewood Service Center
6/1/2017
5

Great people, great job! Thank you!

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
5/22/2017
5

I dropped the car off, unannounced, on a Sunday night and got a call the next morning and had the car Wednesday morning. I was kept appraised as the work progressed and the problem , a cooling system leak, was fixed. As usual, no problems whatsoever.

Lakewood Service Center
5/12/2017
5

Excellent informative service. Very fair pricing.

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
5/11/2017
5

Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't trust anybody else with my cars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Arvada/Westminster Service Center
4/7/2017
5

when I took my car in for an oil change the did a routine inspection of my vehicle. they found a lot of problems. which decided for my wife and me to get a new car.

Thank you so much Robert for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We hope you found value in the recommendations our service team provided you after evaluating the overall condition of your vehicle. Ultimately our goal in doing so was to empower you to make the best decisions for you and your vehicle and we hope that your new vehicle is serving you well. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn you trust and begin building a relationship with you. If there is anything we can do to help service your new vehicle, we’d be happy to do so, so please let us know. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center
4/5/2017
5

Provided excellent service and diagnosed the problem quickly. All of the employees were very kind and informative!

Thank you so much Maraena for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really appreciate it! We’re so glad to hear the you enjoyed your experience with us, and felt we were able to meet your expectations of kind, informative and excellent service. It’s also wonderful to know that you found value in our team’s ability quickly test and evaluate your vehicles issue as well. We appreciate you choosing to allow our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and begin building a relationship with you! We will look forward to seeing you on your next service. Thank you, The Pickering’s Auto TeamPickering's Auto Service
Lakewood Service Center